play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
Grange Lane, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BU

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By michele H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads. Travelled 2 half hours to look at a car. Brought car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Staff polite and helpful. Bought a gold gtd got a good deal. Would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic set up

    By Kevin P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys non pushy let me tree ske the car out on my own for a drive without any bother, very honest people. Will definitely be coming back 👌


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Michael W on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with and there cars are well priced, all in all a good experience 👍


  • 5

    Zaheer Ud Din

    By Zaheer U on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service right from the beginning of the purchase!!!! Very welcoming atmosphere and very reliable people would recommend to all for well looked after cars in reasonable price !!!! Thanks for your service 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Northern car sales

    By steven P on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelling from Devon to Accrington to purchase a car is a very long way but I found this car and decided to have a look, the gentleman that I spoke with was extremely honest and friendly towards me, I brought a bmw 320d in great condition, unfortunately on the way home to Devon the engine management light came on, I took it to my local garage in Devon and was quoted over £300 to fix, I called northern car sales and they were extremely helpful and even contributed towards the repair, I would not hesitate buying another car from northern car sales and would say to anyone buying a car to try this gentleman, thank you Guys


  • 5

    Great salesmen, very honest, great car

    By Matthew A on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an A6 off these guys, great honest lads, delivered the car to my work, even knocked money off for something they’d noticed on the way over. Couldn’t fault them!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Michaela C on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Highly recommend.. they went above and beyond to get my vehicle delivered same day hassle free.


  • 5

    Good service throughout

    By Karl W on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service throughout from ordering to delivery pleased with service. Thanks


  • 5

    Buying a discovery 4 highly recommended

    By Gary T on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this sale of a Discovery 4 was a pleasant simple and easy operation. Rang up booked a viewing. Was greeted by 2 very nice talkative gentleman. They told me about the vehicle and let me take it for a drive. Did the deal and took away all within the hour. Highly recommended this place. And would definitely buy off again thank you very much.