play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07799 324491 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from first inquiry to collection

    By Sarah B on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car purchased at northern cars. Fantastic service. The process was fast and simple. Not the frustration that you usually get when shopping for a car, excellent customer service. I would highly recommmed anyone looking for a car to visit Northen cars.

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 12/04/18

    Thank you we try our best


  • 5

    Honest, reliable and professional.

    By K K on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very responsible and profecional guys. I would definitely recomend to friends.


  • 5

    Very poor customer service

    By Craig P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Audi A4 convertible 3 weeks ago, since owning the car have had many problems, the list is cam cover gasket leaking oil, coolant temp sensor gone, rear window needed glueing back on I phoned garage to be told it must bet the way iv drove it or it might need a service which I was told it had a full service history, There was also a clunking noise while braking so I took It to a local garage and they discovered the front discs and pads on front were damaged so they needed to be done there and then as the pads were loose and in a dangerous state plus picked up on a rear tyre being passed it so I have have had to pay out £280 for just the brakes and tyres to be fixed alone without all the other stuff iv had to pay out for on this car. The car was apparently had a 12 month mot put in it just before I bought car so I will be reporting them to vosa as well as the car was not roadworthy nor safe. Totally feel upset and disgusted by the whole experience.

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 13/09/18

    Hi Paul, I’m genuinely really sorry you feel that way as we try to deal in the best possible manner with every customer regardless of the price of the car. In this instance the car was advertised at £1600 and we reduced the car to £1200 and advertised the car with needing tlc as the vehicle value was £3000 and we reduced the car further to £1200 as we told you it would need a few hundred pounds spending on it. You spent £280 on the car and now it’s right. We called you to resolve the issue and offer you a full refund as we could have pent a couple of hundred pounds on the car and sell it for full retail price which is £3000 but you refused as you knew you were still getting a bargain for £1500. I can only sincerely apologise as we did offer to refund you and resolve the issue but you didn’t want to as you were still better off with the car. Regards Northern Cars


  • 5

    Good car buying experience from start to finish.

    By Andrew M on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service from the boys. Car was very well presented. BMW 118d. Can't fault it.

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    We always try our utmost best to provide the best experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By D M on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent people and very honest. Went to look at a car today and ended up driving home with it. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 25/03/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Peter B on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 04 Freelander. After test drive found an issue with the exhaust. Problem rectified and drove away with the car within 6 hours of initial enquiry. Excellently priced and great customer service from two friendly genuine salesman. All the best.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure.

    By Liv B on 16 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from Northern Cars. I drove 130 miles and I am not disappointed. I would recommend this team to anyone. :-)

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 17/02/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Buying of Audi A4

    By Andy T on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, and a pleasure to do business with. Happy to answer any questions I had and were always reachable on the phone and returned calls immediately.

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 17/02/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Zainab B on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service just bought a car from them and I am very happy with, pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 17/02/18

    Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›