play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
Grange Lane, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BU

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Glory be to the car

    By Michael H on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, good prices, great cars what’s more can you ask for


  • 5

    First class

    By anthony W on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with northern cars has been amazing. The staff were on the ball and found the perfect car at the perfect price for me. Well presented when purchased


  • 5

    Great cars great people

    By Reece W on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, communication was spot on and fantastic service received by the chaps.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Alex L on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Northern Cars and was very pleased with the price and the service. The salesman was v helpful and these helped my stress levels as I live a long way from the dealers and much of the transaction was carried out by phone and text. Thanks Northern Cars.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By alex S on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly first class service received. If your looking for a car I'd look no further than Northern Cars


  • 5

    Impressed highly recommend

    By Kat L on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice set up of cars mostly German and jap, from start to finish these guys were awesome made me feel at ease and no pressure or sales tactics. Aftercare is also bang on!


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Lesley H on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and relaxed atmosphere no pressure had a look around before choosing a vehicle suited to my needs good selection of quality cars and above all afters ales was exceptional


  • 5

    Delighted awesome service

    By Aaron M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First and foremost I would like to thank the staff at Northern cars very friendly and honest, best experience we've had, car drove on day of arrival. Very satisfied


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Luke A on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish, all staff were helpful and friendly car was exactly as advertised, helped out sort a minor problem with car, highly recommended

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 02/12/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    This would have been a 5 star review. It's a shame

    By Moro S on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    At first we thought we had the best experience with them. However, we realised that the car had a concealed crack on the windscreen which they never mentioned or indicated in the description on Autotrader and when we contacted them they said we should use our car insurance to make a claim. Clearly, they knew about it as this was only brought to light when we went to fix a recall with BMW. It is so unprofessional! Making a claim with our insurance will mean our policy would increase the following year. It's a shame as they were extremely nice at the beginning and this would have been a 5 star service as the car drives very well but for the crack issue I am giving them a 3 star.

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 02/12/20

    Hi, We’re really sorry you feel this way but as discussed prior to selling all our vehicles we do a full visual and mechanical check and we also let the customer take their time to have a look and drive of the vehicle before buying. You called after a month regarding the crack on the window which clearly wasn’t there at the time. If it was a couple of days after selling we would have replaced the screen. We also double checked the advertising photos and there was no crack so this is why we advised it could have happened anytime and that is what insurance will do is cover repairs for you. On the bright side were happy your enjoying the car otherwise and Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you input. Regards Northern Cars