play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Micra 2010 Diesel

    By B B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great bunch of lads the car was well Described and the Communications was first class they could not do enough To help would definitely give them 10/10 and would Highly recommend Brian


  • 5

    Top service and very helpful.

    By gavin W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and very willing. Had issues with the vehicle I purchased at first but after 1 phone call they were quick to resolve the issue at their expense. Very good service and would definitely recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    VW Golf SE

    By Hamza A on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car excellent service absolutely no problem, car was in clean and perfect condition. Would recommend to anyone buying a new car 5*

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 24/03/19

    Thank you. We always try to get the best cars. Regards Northern Cars


  • 5

    Great guys, great car, great deal!

    By Ben C on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gents at Northern Cars were really helpful. They were honest and friendly with me throughout the transaction. I part exchanged my car; to which I received a fair price (£1000 more than Arnold Clark offered) without any difficult negotiations. They answered all my queries and settled my mind about the car as well as giving me lots of detail and explanation about the car itself. They're clearly very knowledgeable in their field. I got a great deal from a great dealer and I would 100% recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Good cars

    By Stephen S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest sellers car was as described very easy to deal with


  • 5

    The service was brilliant. Staff were extremely fr

    By Tabassam S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant. Staff were extremely friendly and very professional, I would highly recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Dawn R on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Efficient service. Good deal. Happy with purchase


  • 5

    Refreshingly professional experience

    By Andy F on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic honest car wise professionals Swift effective great service


  • 5

    Excellent service A1

    By Stephen H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by the lads! Came to view the car brought without any hesitation also arranged to deliver at a reasonable price,keep up the great work guys!!!

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 22/12/18

    You more than welcome


  • 5

    Polite and professional.

    By Christopher L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and professional service from Inran and his colleagues. Just a couple of minor issues with the car but these were rectified immediately with no fuss or bother. Pleasure to do business.