play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sharon D on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with the deal I got. The guys left us to check out the car in our own time with no pressure. Nice friendly service


  • 5

    great helpful service

    By Asif J on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    honest and straight forward guys really helpful answered all queries.A small set up but a friendly environment and professional dealing.


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Karen S on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    really friendly to deal with, even picked up my wife and I from the station when we came to collect the car. No issues and nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great experience & service

    By Christopher S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service & good sales experience. No pressure selling just good honest answers to.any questions asked. Pleasure to do business with & would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Nice an helpful great service

    By Terry W on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful would recommend to any body wanting to buy a car great service


  • 5

    Happy lads. Well recommended.

    By Shaun T on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. A full test drive was given too. Well recommended. Will deal with them again. A decent car at a fair price. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent staff.

    By David T on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people with no hassle bought car without any pressure or forcing tackticks fingers crossed all go's ok with it if not hope after care is as good as there selling services .Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent Audi A4

    By Kevin O on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Great car!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jarrod H on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic could not fault the guys in their honesty in respect of the used car I bought from them so very happy was a pleasure to do business with them


  • 5

    Mini John Cooper works

    By stefanie A on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with them 👍👍 love my mini very clean car and staff were very helpful


‹ Prev Next ›