play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.. Thank you guys

    By Barosz M on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Northern cars. Lovely Polite friendly people taking care of the customers. The car we have bought was in great condition like they said sondefinietly you can trust them. Nice and easy transaction. Thank you guys again


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend,

    By Amy P on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people very honest would recommend thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert P on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle courteous service, love the car thank you, I would certainly recommend


  • 5

    BMW X5 sale

    By Tony K on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top quality car from a decent trader. No hassle and nothing was to much trouble. Thanks


  • 5

    A very happy car buyer.......

    By Simon B on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bunch of guys, very friendly and helpful...... They did me a really good deal on the car I wanted, they gave me the keys and let me take the car out for a test drive on my own with no pressure.......I took out a 6 month warranty for added piece of mind which also comes with breakdown cover..... I'm not expecting to have any problems with the car, but I'm pretty confident the guys will sort it out if I do..... All in all, one of the best car dealers I've ever come across and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good choice of cars at good prices

    By Matthew B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful members of staff good choice of cars with a decent warranty provided


  • 5

    Super recommended

    By Joao Paulo B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Pick me up from station and give me full platinum warranty plus free recovery. I recommend this guys! Again thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Muhammad-Umar S on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my BMW 1 series. The staff were extremely helpful and offered excellent customer service. They came in specially on their day off to show me the car.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sharon D on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really happy with the deal I got. The guys left us to check out the car in our own time with no pressure. Nice friendly service


  • 5

    great helpful service

    By Asif J on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    honest and straight forward guys really helpful answered all queries.A small set up but a friendly environment and professional dealing.


‹ Prev Next ›