play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value high milage car

    By Stewart H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a high milage Honda at a good price from these guys and I couldn't be happier. Car is excellent and they were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Quick and very helpful

    By paul B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a honda accord and very happy with it and the sales team we're very helpful and I would highly recommend northern cars to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from themπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜


  • 5

    Worth a visit!

    By Tanya T on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went above and beyond our expectations, very helpful and friendly lads any questions answered, very honest and professional well worth the travel to come and view the car, love my new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By michele H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads. Travelled 2 half hours to look at a car. Brought car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Staff polite and helpful. Bought a gold gtd got a good deal. Would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic set up

    By Kevin P on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys non pushy let me tree ske the car out on my own for a drive without any bother, very honest people. Will definitely be coming back πŸ‘Œ


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Michael W on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with and there cars are well priced, all in all a good experience πŸ‘


  • 5

    Zaheer Ud Din

    By Zaheer U on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service right from the beginning of the purchase!!!! Very welcoming atmosphere and very reliable people would recommend to all for well looked after cars in reasonable price !!!! Thanks for your service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    Northern car sales

    By steven P on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelling from Devon to Accrington to purchase a car is a very long way but I found this car and decided to have a look, the gentleman that I spoke with was extremely honest and friendly towards me, I brought a bmw 320d in great condition, unfortunately on the way home to Devon the engine management light came on, I took it to my local garage in Devon and was quoted over £300 to fix, I called northern car sales and they were extremely helpful and even contributed towards the repair, I would not hesitate buying another car from northern car sales and would say to anyone buying a car to try this gentleman, thank you Guys


  • 5

    Great salesmen, very honest, great car

    By Matthew A on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an A6 off these guys, great honest lads, delivered the car to my work, even knocked money off for something they’d noticed on the way over. Couldn’t fault them!!


‹ Prev Next ›