play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
Grange Lane, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BU

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy and top service provided

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service helpful staff. Genuine friendly and fantastic aftercare, huge thanks a very happy man


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew H on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guys where very helpful and friendly car was as advertised even told me about a little scuff on bumper before I came to view it. A pleasure to deal with and a good warranty as well.


  • 5

    Great to deal with and top class cars

    By Tony G on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with. Very professional and practical. Gave me a great deal and warranty to go with it. Absolutely delighted with the vehicle and service. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    great car sales no to be missed

    By David E on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    so happy for going to northern cars i got a fantastic deal on a renault capture and also part exed my nissan ,all staff was excellent very helpful no pushing to buy all went ok ,very good selection of cars to choose from and very easy to fined..


  • 5

    Brilliant man great service im from Ireland didt o

    By Michael M on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service im from Ireland didt even have to go over man was honest got a great a6 cheers


  • 5

    Experience of buying BMW X3 from this company

    By Saeed R on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    very professional, pleasant and efficient with great customer services. Great company and staff to deal with. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Really good service.

    By Kelly T on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good selection of cars,I bought a Mercedes A class at a good price,really good service and a nice set of guys,would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent service and after sales.

    By Ian G on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car on 27/02/2021 from Northern Cars of Accrington. Found that the heater blowers didn’t work and Nadim arranged to have a spare blower sent to me and is paying for the auto electrician to fit it. Excellent service, can’t fault them. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    A great deal from a great dealership :-)

    By Terrence W on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and very pleasant transaction, especially considering the difficult cicumstances brought on by the pandemic. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Professional, Polite and Respectful Dealership

    By Mark H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class. Northern Cars were really courteous and professional. From making the initial enquiry to agreeing the deal there was absolutely no pressure or sales tactics just friendly and informative. With Covid measures in place for the handover I felt safe and reassured and would highly recommend Northern Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›