play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07799 324491 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Dawn R on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Efficient service. Good deal. Happy with purchase


  • 5

    Refreshingly professional experience

    By Andy F on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic honest car wise professionals Swift effective great service


  • 5

    Excellent service A1

    By Stephen H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service by the lads! Came to view the car brought without any hesitation also arranged to deliver at a reasonable price,keep up the great work guys!!!

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 22/12/18

    You more than welcome


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By John F on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but good words for this dealership. Highly recommend these guys very helpful no hassle and car was in the detail of what was describe by the dealer. Highly recommend well worth a visit!


  • 5

    Polite and professional.

    By Christopher L on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and professional service from Inran and his colleagues. Just a couple of minor issues with the car but these were rectified immediately with no fuss or bother. Pleasure to do business.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy thanks guys

    By Nadeem K on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having seen a few cars with other showrooms not to my taste, Northern cars are a breath of fresh air, felt very welcomed and trustworthy. Professionalism at its best you have made one customer over the moon! Ps thanks for the coffee


  • 5

    Excellent service great price recommend!!!

    By Nageena S on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service, really polite and friendly staff. Right car at the right price well worth a visit!! Thanks guys big smile on my face 😀


  • 5

    Vw golf tdi

    By Richard H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car via AutoTrader arranged a test drive was really pleased how it drove and looked for age, staff were happy to answer any questions I had would definetly look there again for a car

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 09/10/18

    Thank you Richard would look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards Northern Cars


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Ijaz A on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional.. go the extra mile


  • 5

    Good experance

    By Parvez B on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest pleasant dealing quiet happy from start to end with the deal car is what they said it was.


‹ Prev Next ›