play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By James D on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Northern Cars Ltd. Had a couple of little issues but were immediately resolved and now a very happy new owner. Top class. Thankyou.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Robert D on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    the salesman was very helpful and polite and wasn't pushy at all pleasure to deal with highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchased BMW X5

    By Tim D on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer Service was excellent. Any questions were answered and the deal was second to none. I would suggest you look no further than this dealer. Warranty is a lot better than others offer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By sinnarah P on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy and good service, they answer All questions and delivered to London even , trusted people


  • 5

    BMW 100% πŸ‘

    By Michael B on 20 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW today from Northern Cars, Nadeem who dealt with us was amazing. Great service and customer experience. Highly recommended these guys πŸ‘πŸ€—


  • 5

    Excellent value high milage car

    By Stewart H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a high milage Honda at a good price from these guys and I couldn't be happier. Car is excellent and they were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Quick and very helpful

    By paul B on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a honda accord and very happy with it and the sales team we're very helpful and I would highly recommend northern cars to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from themπŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜


  • 5

    Worth a visit!

    By Tanya T on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went above and beyond our expectations, very helpful and friendly lads any questions answered, very honest and professional well worth the travel to come and view the car, love my new car!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By michele H on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely lads. Travelled 2 half hours to look at a car. Brought car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thomas C on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Staff polite and helpful. Bought a gold gtd got a good deal. Would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›