play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
Grange Lane, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BU

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Northern cars

    By Will on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Northern Cars, Outstanding service from these guys. Honest friendly and very professional. Another happy customer Thank you for your help guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By conor jestin on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    10-10 customer service. Very helpful would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Top service

    By Michael Allan on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Northern Cars. Kept vehicle available for me to view as was travelling from Scotland. Knowledgeable and made the process of purchasing the vehicle nice and easy. Highly recommend using these guys and they had an excellent standard of vehicles. Cheers!


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, respectful and overal 5* service was provided when I came to collect a car from London. Would definitely recommend buying a car from these guys


  • 5

    Trusted Car Sales

    By joseph Davies on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw a vehicle online, exactly as described which is sometimes unusual for a car dealer. Agreed a part-ex on my vehicle and drove away in the new car two hours later. Great service without pressure or hassle, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By John Sutcliffe on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly service & good price


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Roy Pearson on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Accurate representation of the vehicle and professional service throughout. Highly recommend this organisation


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, straight forward and rapid service.


  • 5

    By Galina Savchiv on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with service. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant people and place to buy from

    By Tracey King on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Baught a kia off the guys they said battery might be faulty drove car home 2 days later rang them to tell them battery had had it so without hesitation they transferred the money directly to me now car is spot on would 100% recommend these guys to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›