play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, ACCRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini John Cooper works

    By stefanie A on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with them 👍👍 love my mini very clean car and staff were very helpful


  • 5

    Worth having a look at their cars

    By Desmond T on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience held a car for me while I was aboard car was exactly as they described


  • 5

    Good experience

    By david H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience, got car with a reduction on price


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Adam W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic start to finish excellent service from northern cars highly recommend


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By shaun H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car today. Very friendly and good customer service. Described the car perfectly and pointed out any flaws over the phone before we viewef


  • 5

    Hassle free part ex

    By Myles C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, relaxed atmosphere. Part ex dealt with, with no issues. I would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Good service all around

    By Jason B on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, fair price and friendly service. Would recommend and use them again


  • 5

    Nissan Micra 2010 Diesel

    By B B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great bunch of lads the car was well Described and the Communications was first class they could not do enough To help would definitely give them 10/10 and would Highly recommend Brian


  • 5

    Top service and very helpful.

    By gavin W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and very willing. Had issues with the vehicle I purchased at first but after 1 phone call they were quick to resolve the issue at their expense. Very good service and would definitely recommend this garage to others.


  • 5

    VW Golf SE

    By Hamza A on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car excellent service absolutely no problem, car was in clean and perfect condition. Would recommend to anyone buying a new car 5*

    Reply from Northern Cars Limited on 24/03/19

    Thank you. We always try to get the best cars. Regards Northern Cars


‹ Prev Next ›