play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 492046 | 07799 324491
1 MANCHESTER ROAD, Accrington, Lancashire, BB5 2BQ

Customer reviews of Northern Cars Limited

At Northern Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Cars Limited

Northern Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and after sales.

    By Ian G on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car on 27/02/2021 from Northern Cars of Accrington. Found that the heater blowers didn’t work and Nadim arranged to have a spare blower sent to me and is paying for the auto electrician to fit it. Excellent service, can’t fault them. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    A great deal from a great dealership :-)

    By Terrence W on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money and very pleasant transaction, especially considering the difficult cicumstances brought on by the pandemic. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Professional, Polite and Respectful Dealership

    By Mark H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class. Northern Cars were really courteous and professional. From making the initial enquiry to agreeing the deal there was absolutely no pressure or sales tactics just friendly and informative. With Covid measures in place for the handover I felt safe and reassured and would highly recommend Northern Cars.


  • 5

    Glory be to the car

    By Michael H on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, good prices, great cars what’s more can you ask for


  • 5

    First class

    By anthony W on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with northern cars has been amazing. The staff were on the ball and found the perfect car at the perfect price for me. Well presented when purchased


  • 5

    Great cars great people

    By Reece W on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, communication was spot on and fantastic service received by the chaps.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Alex L on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Northern Cars and was very pleased with the price and the service. The salesman was v helpful and these helped my stress levels as I live a long way from the dealers and much of the transaction was carried out by phone and text. Thanks Northern Cars.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By alex S on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly first class service received. If your looking for a car I'd look no further than Northern Cars


  • 5

    Impressed highly recommend

    By Kat L on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice set up of cars mostly German and jap, from start to finish these guys were awesome made me feel at ease and no pressure or sales tactics. Aftercare is also bang on!


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Lesley H on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice and relaxed atmosphere no pressure had a look around before choosing a vehicle suited to my needs good selection of quality cars and above all afters ales was exceptional


‹ Prev Next ›